Ramble on…

Posted: January 13, 2012 in Personal

In case I’ve not mentioned, I have…bronchitis, and a sinus infection, and well, insomia by nature, plus the cough, which makes me legally insane plus annoyed and with lots of time to think…hence the title, LZ ode to, of this post….

Oft times I am very serious, oft times not

What do I want right now? The Broncos to win an SB so I can get my brother whom I love more than….gah….a 1968 gto…a tattoo…he has none, I have 13, for THAT we go together and bond.   Not to be sick.  To get in a GOOD fight.  More ink, 4 horsemen, on my ribs, fitting, no?  Shooting with Rootie, then cooking with Rootie.  Drinking with Gin.  Clubs with Apasia.  Spooking Joans rents.  Writing with Cervantes.,,oh god, playing tennis with Vlad!!!  Oh My, INK WITH KIM  ( I so miss her)

 

Till I get back, and I do mean in all ways,i will take LZ’s acvice and ramble on

 

I’ll sing my song!

 

(karma, i swear, i was like unkillabe for..36 years?)

Comments
  1. rootietoot says:

    Shoot stuff! There’s a shooting place now, in the woods-ish, with none of that irritating license check business, since Terry’s the prez of the gun club and all. Yay for riding on the coattails of patriarchal privilege! Let’s shoot, then roast a beast.

  2. Joan Kelly says:

    jesus christ you’re in hell! I hope you feel better soon, and thanks for the kind mention in an earlier post. this week has been fucking bananas for me or I would have said thanks sooner. xoxxo

  3. polly says:

    Get well soon Ren, sounds really horrible.

  4. Catseye says:

    Yes, get well soon!!!

Leave a Reply

