woah…I am behind…

Posted: November 29, 2010 in Art

I still totally owe the world a post (with pictures) about Shen and my trip to Baltimore for my B-day Night out…lets just say, I am now certain one needs silver bullets when in Maryland…

But, my T-Day Apocalypse was a success, and I have been in an art mood, and thus drawing…kinda anime style stuff this go around (shocking I know) and I have come to the conclusion, whenst drawing my favorite fictional characters of the moment…I am really glad only ONE of them has a shit ton of ink.  That’s the hardest part…drawing the tattoos….

Leave a Reply

