Pfft

Posted: October 23, 2010 in Uncategorized

I preface this with some funny, tonite was the Duke Of Ashburns B-day.  My fucking quote of the evening?  “I dressed up for this, I have a bra and eyeshadow on”  (no camo either)

But a Renegade is up at 2 amish because her scar in nagging and people piss me off.  I wanna make something real clear- my typing may suck and I may be hick…but I am smart.  Scary smart.  It is fuckin’ stupid to ever assume otherwise or think my hate on for some things or profanity low brow shit will EVER cloud that.  And as much as a grudge I have on for some Feminists, shit, do not try to diss them all or any of that happy crap in my house.

Cause I am a nasty piece of work, and I will not tolerate that shit.

Waitress, check please!

Comments
  1. rootietoot says:

    It makes me pleased to see you posting again.

  2. Silvvy says:

    Glad you’re back. I enjoy reading your posts as a lurker even if I am clueless about the gaming ones.

Leave a Reply

