The Frogurt is also cursed…

Posted: July 27, 2010 in Personal

So…here in recent times I:

Destroyed things with a hammer  (fun)

Threw out my back picking up…a pencil.  (not fun)

Had a bad reaction to one of the drugs given to me for my back (not fun)

Had my stomach turned into swiss cheese by the other drug for my back  (not fun)

When, upon feeling better, cleaned up my back yard  (okay fun)…

…and got poison oak  (not fun)

The Frogurt is Also Cursed.

However, the extended Evolution Family?  THEY know how to have fun-see above photo- A Renegade’s Cousins tearin’ shit up

Comments
  1. That that doesn’t kill you makes you stronger..or, at least prepares you for that that just MIGHT kill you.

    And…drag racin’ is VERY COOL.

    Good to have you back, Emperor.

    Anthony

  2. joankelly6000 says:

    Jesus Mary and Joseph! That’s a lot of shit to deal with.

    I hope this comes out right, but I had to laugh empathetically about throwing your back out by picking up a pencil, only because it reminded me of the times I’ve hurt my back or neck doing completely non-strenuous things. My sister used to tease me about it with things like pulling a kleenex out of the box and screeching while grabbing her back in mock-pain. Sorry to hear the meds fucked you up though, that’s a bummer. Hope you feel better soon.

  3. Aspasia says:

    Was it a painkiller that tore up your stomach? I know that happens to my mom all the time.

  4. rootietoot says:

    The meds issues are not fun. certain painkillers make me squirrely internally too. However, drag racing is extremely fun! All that noise!

  5. Hope you feel better; try some Zyflamend (all-herbal anti-inflammatory) for your back. Safe for very long term, but yeah, its pricey.

    Love ya.

  6. DebSens says:

    Hope you feel better! wow, you really went through alot! I don’t know if its strong enough but when I was having spasms in my back taking 3 Ibreporham somtimes worked!

Leave a Reply

