the big whohaa!

Posted: March 2, 2010 in Gaming, Personal

i have decided on friday, in some form or another, it is time for a big whohaa!  I mean, I have surgery the following week, so Friday must be a day of fun and mayhem.

With goggles. 

Unfortunately, in the metro area, there are very, very few places I would actually like to GO for the big whohaa! , so we may just have to settle for what’s available…

But yes, I feel the need to go out with some of my friends and have fun.

Aside from that, however, it is issue 17 and Double xp weekend on CoX.  Where I plan to exercise my violent tendancies playing a mean, hateful, degenerate speed freak with an automatic weapon. 

Life is good.

Comments
  1. octogalore says:

    Best of luck with surgery, Ren!

Leave a Reply

