So…

Posted: October 28, 2009 in Personal

I am up.  Heading to the gym in a few hours with Vladimir to hit a spin class (might as well actually go to at least one before I take the class for a certification in it, right?)  The weather here is complete crap, rainy, cold, generally gross.  Getting some shit done (like laundry, bane of my existance) before I head out for that.  Then later I gotta hit the arts and crafts store for some shit (including, hopefully, a frame for the item that would be, and now is, mine.) Then some artsy type shit will commence…I have things to finish before Halloween and the time is rapidly waning. 

I love Halloween, it is probably my favorite holiday.  I am going out to a club w/ the V man come saturday.  One of us is going to be a Roman, and it’s not me.  I am gonna be snarky even in my halloween costume, because it is just in my nature to be so. 

Other than that, not much goin’ on.

Comments
  1. I think I am getting as misanthropic as you are, or maybe just finally EMBRACING my inner misanthrope. LOL.

    I meant to post this on The Comedian thread, oops, sorry! 😛

    • Vladimir says:

      actually it’s kind of fitting, the old bait abnd switch sales technique at the gym left us feeling very misanthropic

  2. rootietoot says:

    Are you going as The Comedian?

  3. Lucky. My plans to dress up as a sexy firefly fell through. Just haven’t had time to go out and locate the necessary stuff.

    (Okay, this is mostly due to my own laziness, but still. I work in retail, the last thing I want to do when I don’t have work is go *shopping*.)

Leave a Reply

