Fiction related…

Posted: October 5, 2009 in Art

So, since I have been working on Beyond the Empire I was going through the old files again and I realized something…

Those of you who have been following along never got to read the part three story, which is where the whole lot of the Unseen Characters; Martell, Radley, Draizen, so on, are actually…oh, introduced?  The story that sets up everything for four and five?

Ayep, sometimes I am a bleedin’ idiot.  So, if folk want to read it (come on, who does not want to spend a charming evening alone with Ari and the General??), I can post it over at the LJ in sections…but it is long (159 pages), and it is rough, with a whole lot more sex and horrible stuff than the other two…

So, let me know if this is something you want to read or not, cause cutting it up into sections will require effort on my part and all…

favorite fiction related quote of the day:   “Nothing says lust like a gut wound”

Comments
  1. Ooh, sounds full of delights and revelations – me wants!

    “Nothing says lust like a gut wound”

    Heh – in the “Cyborg Sleeps” story, the section I’ve just finished typing involves a would-be rapist left with a gaping gut wound as Asira escapes. It’s quite a long way down the story from where my posts have reached so far.

  2. Jessica says:

    I would LOVE to read it!

    (yay gut wounds)

  3. rootietoot says:

    “Nothing says lust like a gut wound”

    *wince* nothing is nastier than a gut wound, killing you slowly with internal bleeding and peritonitis if a major blood vessel isn’t cut….bleh

    but that’s just me, right?

Leave a Reply

