I can’t do this again….

Posted: October 1, 2009 in Sharon & Oz

Hummm..why I hate the world.

 

My cat, Ozzy, who was all spry and awesome in the bellow photo?  On his way to the kitty ER, right now.   No idea what is going on. Took him to vet….body temp?  Bad!….Responses, Bad!  He was  FINE until a few hours ago, now he cant stand, is legthargic, laboured breathing, can’t get to his box.

He’s barely a month old and appears to be dying.

I cant do this again.  And Kitten ER’s are more than this whore can afford.

I hate doing this.  I HATE IT.

I hate everything right now…why is a wee kitten dying when I am healthy as hell?  Sharon is looking for him, I am freaking out.   Ozzy never hurt anyone.  Alll he did was be awesome. I am a fucking asshole.  If you can, and I only mean if you can, for real, on my old blog is the pay pal…even if you think I suck, can you help Ozzy?  I lost Set in June, this shit hurts worse than being set on fire.

I am not often weak, this is one of those times.  I don’t want to lose him.

Comments
  1. ginmar says:

    Will do, babe.

  2. Kim says:

    Oh no! Poor poor Ozzy and poor you! Please keep us updated … just said a kitty prayer for him!

  3. RenegadeEvolution says:

    thanks Kim

  4. rootietoot says:

    Awe shit….I’ll see what I can do.

  5. I’ve just sent as much as I can manage, no kitty deserves this, and I know you don’t either.

    Prayers for you and your feline familiars being said right now.

    **hugs**

  6. Jemima Aslana says:

    I’m so sorry to hear that. I can’t help you, but I know what you’re going through. A month ago I had to have one of m cats euthanized because he was so ill and the vet bill would’ve been through the roof – not to mention it might not even have saved him, though it would have put him through some seriously traumatic treatment (forced feeding and such).

    I still cry about him. I really hope it becomes possible to save Ozzy, even if I can’t do anything but say you’re not alone.

    *hugs*

  7. Ohmygosh, I am so sorry Ren. I just told PhysioCat, and he busted open his kitty piggy bank to help out Ozzy.

    hugs

    • Debbie Sens says:

      Sorry to hear that Ren:( *hugs* I wish I would have seen this ealier and I would have helped but I guess its to late know anyway…its always so sad to lose a family member and pets are family

    • Ren says:

      thanks comrade. PhysioCat is fuckin’ awesome.

  8. Gaina says:

    I’m so sorry ((HUG)).

  9. FaeTeardrop says:

    *hugs* no one likes seeing their pet in distress

    sending all my healing energies to you

Leave a Reply

